Our school governors are:

Mr D Conlon (Foundation-Chair)

Mr D Winstanley (Co-Opted-Vice Chair)

Mr F Gac (Foundation)

Mr D Shields (Headteacher)

Mrs S Halligan (LA)

Mr M Duffin (Staff)

Rev Fr M Johonnett (Foundation)

Mrs F Lord (Foundation)

Mrs H Arnold (Foundation)

Mr P Tomlinson (Parent)

Mrs G Cockcroft (Foundation) 

Mrs T Nightingale (Foundation)


If you would like to write to the chair Governor please send to "C/O Mr D Conlon, St. Cuthbert's RC High School, Shaw Road, Rochdale, OL16 4RX"


Governor Documentation

Related News

© Copyright 2020–2021 St Cuthbert's RC High School – View Privacy Notice